top of page

A new era of Art Nouveau

 

You love the art of the past romantic Art Nouveau with all its elegance and warmth? Then you will be thrilled by this exclusive reinterpretation that combines modern elements with the classic style. With these “paintings” you bring art history, state-of-the-art technology and warming emotions directly into your home.

 

The matte stable paper posters have a wonderful color saturation and are delivered with practical hangers made of high-quality oak wood. ART NOUVEAU² fits perfectly to minimalist as well as to lavish furnishing.

 

  • Natural wood hanger made of oak
  • White and black hangers made of hardwood-linden
  • Poster attached with magnets
  • With matching string
  • Hanger piece thickness: 0.2″ (0.5 mm)
  • Hanger piece width: 0.79″ (2 cm)
  • Paper weight: 5.66 oz/yd² (192 g/m²)
  • Wood from the Baltics
  • Paper from Japan
  • Raw product from the UK

 

Disclaimer:
The cord must be threaded through the wooden frame before hanging the poster.


The product is made especially for you directly after your order, which can lead to a slightly longer delivery time in some cases. Such a process helps me save costs, avoid environmentally harmful overproduction and allows me to provide a greater variety of unique subjects and new collections.

Hanger Poster ART NOUVEAU² - 2

€39.00Price
    bottom of page

top of page

Eine neue Ära des Jugendstils

Sie lieben die Kunst des vergangenen romantischen Jugendstils mit all seiner Eleganz und Wärme? Dann werden Sie von dieser exklusiven Neuinterpretation begeistert sein, die moderne Elemente mit dem klassischen Stil verbindet. Mit diesen „Gemälden“ holen Sie sich Kunstgeschichte, modernste Technologie und erwärmende Emotionen direkt in Ihr Zuhause.

Die matten stabilen Papierposter weisen eine wunderbare Farbättigung auf und werden mit praktischen Aufhängern aus hochwertigem Eichenholz geliefert. ART NOUVEAU²  passt perfekt zu minimalistischer wie auch zu üppiger Einrichtung.

 

  • Naturholzbügel aus Eichenholz
  • Weiße und schwarze Bügel aus Hartholz-Linde
  • Poster mit Magneten befestigt
  • Mit passender Schnur
  • Dicke des Aufhängers: 0,5 mm
  • Breite des Aufhängers: 2 cm
  • Papiergewicht: 192 g/m²
  • Holz aus dem Baltikum
  • Papier aus Japan
  • Rohprodukt aus dem Vereinigten Königreich

 

Disclaimer:
Die Schnur muss vor dem Aufhängen des Posters durch den Holzrahmen gefädelt werden.

Das Produkt wird direkt nach Ihrer Bestellung speziell für Sie angefertigt, was in einzelnen Fällen zu einer etwas längeren Lieferzeit führen kann. Ein solcher Prozess hilft mir dabei Kosten zu sparen, umweltbelastende Überproduktion zu vermeiden und ermöglicht es mir eine größere Vielfalt an einmaligen Sujets und neuen Kollektionen bereitzustellen.

Hanger Poster ART NOUVEAU² - 2

39,00 €Preis
    bottom of page